THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

versatilebloggernominations

Thank you L. Clauss from The Collection Cup for the nomination!

For this award, I’m supposed to share 7 interesting things about myself:

  1. I should have been a Doctor or maybe I was a Doctor or some kind of healer in a past life since I am fascinated with the workings of the human body.
  2. I’m interested in Astrology and how the planets affect our lives.
  3. I love fresh flowers.
  4. I listen to all types of music.
  5. I love Animals
  6. I love being out in the fresh air and nature.
  7. I always try and do a good deed every day.

Now I’m going to nominate 15 others for this award too. This is not easy for me, but here they are:

Positive Juice
Don’t Forget to Feed the Baby
The Epigenetics Project Blog
Chapin City Blues
Potent News
Share Happiness!
ForYourOwnGooddotOrg
Life is a Journey
It’s a Beautiful World
Teach the Teacher
Dominics Power Yoga
Woman2Woman Empowerment
Sprinkles and Allergies
Aspire Total Wellness
Just the Right Amount of Spontaneity

Check out their Blogs!

Have a Great Day!

Donna

.

About Donna

I am a Certified Reiki Practitioner, freelance writer, poet and mentor of Life.
This entry was posted in MISC and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE VERSATILE BLOGGER AWARD

Comments are closed.