THE BODY PRINCIPLE POLL

When I do research for my articles, here on The Body Principle, I have to decide from the plethora of information out there, what I feel stands out as important information for my readers to write about.  There are issues that I feel strongly about that should not be pushed to the side, hidden, refused an explanation to, or be condescending.   There are often new issues that have come out that due to other more important information, I have not written about. However, I always give you the links to my sources, and encourage you to go and read up on the issues.

I am only one person writing this blog on a part-time basis.  One day I hope it becomes full-time.  This is a passion for me but it doesn’t pay the bills.  So until then I will come around every now and then to ask for donations to help keep up the site.  Today I would like to ask you to answer my poll for me.

.

.

Please make a donation to help keep this site going.

.
.

Have a Great Day!!

Donna

.

.

About Donna

I am a Certified Reiki Practitioner, freelance writer, poet and mentor of Life.
This entry was posted in MISC and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE BODY PRINCIPLE POLL

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

Comments are closed.